In the event of school being closed for Year 3, we will upload Home Learning related information here.

Year 3 Remote Learning

Hello Y3 parents/carers,

We are going to be following Jane Considine’s English lessons from Monday 11th. You can access them on YouTube from Monday at 10:45am – https://www.youtube.com/c/TheTrainingSpace. Children are to follow Mrs C’s lesson as they are familiar with the format and then they will log onto zoom with me at 11:45 and share the writing they have done during the lesson. We will be an hour behind the live lesson so there will be time to pause if needed.

Miss T x

Friday 22 January 2021

Zoom Link:

https://zoom.us/j/8067125840?pwd=USt4dFZ1ZEpTZ3BNY0hoTHRtMEMydz09

 

Meeting ID: 806 712 5840

Passcode: Friday

All worksheets are on google classroom.

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Links to Wednesday's Resources

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Links to Tuesday's Resources

Links to Friday's Resources

Thursday 14 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

English @ 10:45am – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G_Lmizr_HX0&t=2s (please skip to 26:10)

Zoom @ 11:45am

Maths @ 1pm – https://vimeo.com/480761211

PE @ 2.15 – PE with Joe Wicks https://www.youtube.com/user/thebodycoach1

Links to Wednesday's Resources

Tuesday 12 January 2021

 Maths @ 9.30am – lesson link https://vimeo.com/480759672

 English @ 10:45am –  Mrs C’s lesson (skip to 18:40) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wsahj57lcbw

Monday 11 January 2021

Math’s @ 9.30 – 10.20 – lesson link https://vimeo.com/477072164

Friday 8 January 2021

Maths -watch lesson and complete worksheets

https://vimeo.com/476320465

Topic – Oak Academy (watch lesson and complete worksheets)

https://classroom.thenational.academy/lessons/how-do-we-know-about-prehistoric-britain-61jp4c

Links to Friday's Resources

Thursday 7 January 2021

Maths 

Watch the video and complete the worksheets below 

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Maths 

Watch the video

Links to Wednesday's attachments