Term Times

Please note that the dates below are subject to change due to Inset Days. We will notify Parents and Guardians in advance of any changes.

Term Start date End date
Autumn term Tuesday 5th September 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half term break Monday 16th October 2017 Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas holiday Thursday 21st December 2017 Friday 29th December 2107
Bank/Public holiday Monday 1st January 2018
Inset Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring term Thursday 4th January 2018 Thursday 30th March 2018
Half term break Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Spring holiday Friday 31st March 2018 Wednesday 11th April 2018
Summer term Thursday 12th April 2018 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Bank/Public holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half term break Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 1st June 2018
Inset Day Monday 4th June 2018

Start typing and press Enter to search